Worship Schedule

DayTimeService
DayTimeService
Sunday8:00 amHoly Eucharist Rite I - Chapel
Sunday10:30 amChristian Formation for Children
Sunday10:15 amGlad News/Sad News
Sunday10:30 amHoly Eucharist Rite II - Sanctuary w/Music
Wednesday12:15 pmHoly Eucharist with Healing Ministry

St. Lukes Blog

St. Luke's

Community Page

Organization Page

Clergy and Staff

Clergy

 Cyndi smaller      Greg smaller

The Reverend Cynthia K. R. Banks                 The Reverend Greg Erickson, Deacon                          The Reverend Anna C. Shine
  rector@stlukesboone.org                                   deacongreg13@gmail.com                             missioner@stlukesboone.org 

           

 

Staff

Susan Musilli, Parish Administrator, admin@stlukesboone.org

Ellen Lewis, Interim Financial Secretary, finance@stlukesboone.org

Suzi Mills, Director of Music, choir@stlukesboone.org

Marc Longlois, Organist, marc.longlois@yahoo.com

Elizabeth White, Parish Engagement Facilitator, engagement@stlukesboone.org

Brianna Richardson, Youth Intern, richardsonbe1@appstate.edu

Eris Loudermilk, Youth Intern, lowdermilkep@appstate.edu

Lisa Houser, Cleaner

Vestry- 2020

Gayle Rhodes, Senior Warden
gayle619@hotmail.com
828-719-7774

Bob Oelberg, Junior Warden
bob@oelbergla.com
828-406-8218

Julia Ralston, Clerk
jfralston@gmail.com
704-562-4677

Mary Williams
mwilliams155@gmail.com
828-963-5474

Drew Eggers
eggersga@gmail.com
828-773-0024

Charlotte Mizelle
csmizelle@gmail.com
828-406-6760

Robin Groce
robingroce9@gmail.com
828-406-5773